Book now

Experience Grächen

The family destination in the Valais mountains

Grächen, that means 300 sunny days, 42 km of ski runs with guaranteed snow, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families Welcome" destination!

Hiking on the Grächen mountain path

Our recommendation for you!

On the demanding high-level trail Grächen - Saas-Fee you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains as well as the Visper and Saas valleys. The unique fairytale cable car takes you up to Hannigalp, the starting point of the hike. From there you pass rocky sections, fragrant larch forests and often catch a glimpse of chamois and ibex, which like to linger here.

Snowshoe Trail

From relaxed and family-friendly snowshoe hikes with convivial refreshments along the Eggeri to challenging tours with fantastic panoramic views. Discover the numerous snow-shoe trails in the holiday destination of Grächen and enjoy the unspoilt nature.

European route

The Europaweg trail between Grächen and Zermatt leads via Gasenried to the ridge, from there high above the Mattertal valley to the south to the Europahütte in Randa, then on to the Täschalpe and finally to Zermatt. With its breathtaking natural scenery and impressive views of the mountain panorama including the Matterhorn, it is one of the most beautiful 2-day hikes in the Alps.

Glacier hike

Experience the fascinating world of the glaciers. The ascent from Grächen to the Bordierhütte leads along a suone and through a beautiful larch forest up to the Riedgletscher, over the glacier to the Riedpass and on to the Ulrichshorn. You will enjoy a magnificent view of the Lenzspitze and Nadelgrat. The descent leads via Windjoch and the Hohbalmgletscher to the Mischabelhütte down to Hannigalp.

Mountain route

On the demanding Grächen - Saas-Fee High Mountain Trail, you can enjoy breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains and the Visper and Saas valleys. The unique cable car takes you to Hannigalp, the starting point of the hike. From here you pass through rocky sections, fragrant larch forests and often see chamois and ibex that like to linger here.

Grächen

Offers

BIKER FUN
Are you planning to go mountain biking this summer? We have the perfect offer for you.
• 3 nights in the room of your choice
• Energising breakfast buffet
• Valaisian welcome drink, with a glass of Heida
• 2 x 4 course evening menu
• Free use of the wellness facilities
• Flowtrails of Valais (3 runs)
• Use of the new bike room (locked)
• Grächen Goldcard
Price: from CHF 476 per person
Grächen Goldcard Package
Experience the Wallis in its full splendour. Thanks to the Grächen Goldcard you benefit from numerous included activities.

• From 4 nights incl. breakfast
• Welcome Apéro
• Free use of the wellness facilities
• Free Grächen Gold Card incl.
     - 1x return trip Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee for an 18-hole at the Matterhorn Golf Course in Randa
     - Free use of the fairytale gondola lift incl. free bike transport
     - 1x return journey with the Jungenbahn
     - 25% discount on the regular admission to the thermal spa Brigerbad
     - 1x return trip Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x return trip with the cable car from Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x return trip Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Price: from 4 overnight stays included
Family Ski Weeks
Our family ski weeks not only have a fantastic price, but also wish-less happy services, for carefree days in the snow.

• 7 nights incl. half board
• Welcome Apéro
• 6-day ski pass for the Grächen cable cars
• 5 x ½ Day ski school for children from 4 years
• Free use of the wellness facilities
• 10 % discount on ski rental in our partner shops
Price: from CHF 1'199 per Person
Crazy Ski Weeks
Winter sports holidays in Grächen can be so easy. Thanks to our Crazy Weeks not only the price goes crazy.

• 7 nights incl. half board
• Welcome Apéro
• 6-day ski pass for the Grächen cable cars
• Free use of the wellness facilities
• 10 % discount on ski rental in our partner shops

Price: From CHF 999.- per person

Experience Grächen

The family destination in the Valais mountains

Grächen, that means 300 sunny days, 42 km of ski runs with guaranteed snow, fantastic 270° mountain panoramas and a car-free village in the old centre. Discover the colourful variety of our offers for young and old and increase your anticipation of your stay in our "Families Welcome" destination!

Hiking on the Grächen mountain path

Our recommendation for you!

On the demanding high-level trail Grächen - Saas-Fee you can enjoy a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains as well as the Visper and Saas valleys. The unique fairytale cable car takes you up to Hannigalp, the starting point of the hike. From there you pass rocky sections, fragrant larch forests and often catch a glimpse of chamois and ibex, which like to linger here.

Grächen Insider Tips

Experience Grächen like the locals

Grächen

Snowshoe Trail

From relaxed and family-friendly snowshoe hikes with convivial refreshments along the Eggeri to challenging tours with fantastic panoramic views. Discover the numerous snow-shoe trails in the holiday destination of Grächen and enjoy the unspoilt nature.

European route

The Europaweg trail between Grächen and Zermatt leads via Gasenried to the ridge, from there high above the Mattertal valley to the south to the Europahütte in Randa, then on to the Täschalpe and finally to Zermatt. With its breathtaking natural scenery and impressive views of the mountain panorama including the Matterhorn, it is one of the most beautiful 2-day hikes in the Alps.

Glacier hike

Experience the fascinating world of the glaciers. The ascent from Grächen to the Bordierhütte leads along a suone and through a beautiful larch forest up to the Riedgletscher, over the glacier to the Riedpass and on to the Ulrichshorn. You will enjoy a magnificent view of the Lenzspitze and Nadelgrat. The descent leads via Windjoch and the Hohbalmgletscher to the Mischabelhütte down to Hannigalp.

Mountain route

On the demanding Grächen - Saas-Fee High Mountain Trail, you can enjoy breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains and the Visper and Saas valleys. The unique cable car takes you to Hannigalp, the starting point of the hike. From here you pass through rocky sections, fragrant larch forests and often see chamois and ibex that like to linger here.

Our infrastructure

When Grächen calls, hardly anyone can resist, so beautiful are his landscapes and surroundings. In addition, our hotel offers you many more possibilities to actively relax and to enjoy and experience nature intensively.

Ski room

For our winter sports enthusiasts, a heated ski room is available for safe and comfortable storage of skis and snowboards. A boot dryer provides special comfort so that you can get back on the slopes with dry feet in the morning.

-

Mountainbike Room

For all bikers there is a well secured mountain bike room with bike suspension device, workbench including repair kit and water hose available.

-

Réservez

Expérience Grächen

La destination familiale dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, cela signifie 300 jours ensoleillés, 42 km de pistes de ski avec un enneigement garanti, des panoramas de montagne fantastiques à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Randonnée sur le chemin de montagne des Grächen

Notre recommandation pour vous !

Sur l'exigeant sentier de haute montagne Grächen - Saas-Fee, vous pourrez profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes environnantes ainsi que sur les vallées de Visp et de Saas. Le téléphérique unique en son genre vous emmène jusqu'à Hannigalp, le point de départ de la randonnée. De là, vous passez par des sections rocheuses, des forêts de mélèzes odorantes et vous apercevez souvent des chamois et des bouquetins qui aiment s'attarder ici.

Piste de raquettes

Des randonnées en raquettes décontractées et familiales avec des rafraîchissements conviviaux le long de l'Eggeri aux circuits exigeants avec des vues panoramiques fantastiques. Découvrez les nombreux sentiers de raquettes de la destination de vacances de Grächen et profitez de la nature intacte.

La route européenne

Le sentier Europaweg entre Grächen et Zermatt mène par Gasenried à la crête, de là, au-dessus de la vallée du Mattertal, au sud, à l'Europahütte à Randa, puis à la Täschalpe et enfin à Zermatt. Avec ses paysages naturels à couper le souffle et ses vues impressionnantes du panorama montagneux, dont le Cervin, c'est l'une des plus belles randonnées de deux jours dans les Alpes.

Randonnée sur les glaciers

Découvrez le monde fascinant des glaciers. La montée de Grächen à la Bordierhütte se fait le long d'un suone et à travers une belle forêt de mélèzes jusqu'au Riedgletscher, puis par le glacier jusqu'au Riedpass et enfin à l'Ulrichshorn. Vous bénéficierez d'une vue magnifique sur la Lenzspitze et le Nadelgrat. La descente mène via Windjoch et le Hohbalmgletscher à la Mischabelhütte jusqu'à Hannigalp.

Route de montagne

Sur l'exigeant sentier de haute montagne Grächen - Saas-Fee, vous pourrez profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes environnantes ainsi que sur les vallées de la Visper et de Saas. Le téléphérique unique en son genre vous emmène jusqu'à Hannigalp, le point de départ de la randonnée. De là, vous passez par des sections rocheuses, des forêts de mélèzes odorantes et vous apercevez souvent des chamois et des bouquetins qui aiment s'attarder ici.

Grächen

Offres

PLAISIR DU VÉLO
Prévoyez-vous de rendre les montagnes dangereuses avec votre VTT cet été ? Nous avons l'offre parfaite pour vous : • 3 nuits dans la chambre de votre choix
• Petit-déjeuner buffet énergisant
• Apéritif de bienvenue valaisan, avec un verre de Heida
• Menu du soir 2 x 4 plats
• Utilisation gratuite des installations de bien-être
• FlowTrails du Valais (3 parcours)
• Utilisation du nouveau local à vélos (fermé à clé)
• Grächen Goldcard
Prix: à partir de CHF 476 par personne
Forfait Grächen Goldcard
Découvrez le Wallis dans toute sa splendeur. Grâce à la Grächen Goldcard, vous bénéficiez de nombreuses activités incluses.

• A partir de 4 nuits, petit déjeuner compris
• apéritif de bienvenue
• Utilisation gratuite des installations de bien-être
• La Grächen Gold Card incl.
     - 1x voyage aller-retour Grächen - Gornergrat
     - 1x green fee pour un terrain de golf de 18 trous sur le Cervin à Randat
     - Utilisation gratuite de la télécabine, y compris le transport gratuit de vélos
     - 1x aller-retour avec le Jungenbahn
     - 25% de réduction sur l'entrée régulière aux thermes de Brigerbad
     - 1x aller-retour Grächen - St. Niklaus - Kalpetran
     - 1x aller-retour par le téléphérique de Kalpetran - Embd - Schalb
     - 1x aller-retour Stalden - Staldenried - Gspon
Prix: à partir de 4 nuitées inclus
Semaines de ski en famille
Nos semaines de ski en famille ont non seulement un prix fantastique, mais aussi des services heureux sans souhait, qui assurent des journées sans soucis dans la neige et des nuits paradisiaques dans les hôtels de la vallée du Cervin.

• 7 nuits avec demi-pension
• Bienvenue Apéro
• Forfait de ski 6 jours des chemins de fer de montagne Grächen
• 5 x ½ École de ski de jour pour les enfants à partir de 4 ans
• Utilisation gratuite des installations de bien-être
• 10 % de réduction sur la location de ski dans nos magasins partenaires
Prix: à partir de 1'199 CHF par personne
Des semaines de ski en folie
Arriver, boucler sa ceinture, partir. Les vacances aux sports d'hiver à Grächen peuvent être si merveilleuses (faciles). Grâce à nos SEMAINES DE FOLIE, non seulement le prix devient fou.

• 7 nuits avec demi-pension
• Bienvenue Apéro
• Forfait de ski 6 jours des chemins de fer de montagne Grächen
• Utilisation gratuite des installations de bien-être
• 10 % de réduction sur la location de ski dans nos magasins partenaires<

Prix: à partir de 999 CHF par personne

Expérience Grächen

La destination familiale dans les montagnes valaisannes

Grächen, cela signifie 300 jours ensoleillés, 42 km de pistes de ski avec un enneigement garanti, des panoramas de montagne fantastiques à 270° et un village sans voiture dans le vieux centre. Découvrez la variété colorée de nos offres pour petits et grands et anticipez votre séjour dans notre destination "Familles bienvenues" !

Randonnée sur le chemin de montagne des Grächen

Notre recommandation pour vous !

Sur l'exigeant sentier de haute montagne Grächen - Saas-Fee, vous pourrez profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes environnantes ainsi que sur les vallées de Visp et de Saas. Le téléphérique unique en son genre vous emmène jusqu'à Hannigalp, le point de départ de la randonnée. De là, vous passez par des sections rocheuses, des forêts de mélèzes odorantes et vous apercevez souvent des chamois et des bouquetins qui aiment s'attarder ici.

Grächen Insider Tips

Vivre Grächen comme les gens du pays

Grächen

Piste de raquettes

Des randonnées en raquettes décontractées et familiales avec des rafraîchissements conviviaux le long de l'Eggeri aux circuits exigeants avec des vues panoramiques fantastiques. Découvrez les nombreux sentiers de raquettes de la destination de vacances de Grächen et profitez de la nature intacte.

La route européenne

Le sentier Europaweg entre Grächen et Zermatt mène par Gasenried à la crête, de là, au-dessus de la vallée du Mattertal, au sud, à l'Europahütte à Randa, puis à la Täschalpe et enfin à Zermatt. Avec ses paysages naturels à couper le souffle et ses vues impressionnantes du panorama montagneux, dont le Cervin, c'est l'une des plus belles randonnées de deux jours dans les Alpes.

Randonnée sur les glaciers

Découvrez le monde fascinant des glaciers. La montée de Grächen à la Bordierhütte se fait le long d'un suone et à travers une belle forêt de mélèzes jusqu'au Riedgletscher, puis par le glacier jusqu'au Riedpass et enfin à l'Ulrichshorn. Vous bénéficierez d'une vue magnifique sur la Lenzspitze et le Nadelgrat. La descente mène via Windjoch et le Hohbalmgletscher à la Mischabelhütte jusqu'à Hannigalp.

Route de montagne

Sur l'exigeant sentier de haute montagne Grächen - Saas-Fee, vous pourrez profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les montagnes environnantes ainsi que sur les vallées de la Visper et de Saas. Le téléphérique unique en son genre vous emmène jusqu'à Hannigalp, le point de départ de la randonnée. De là, vous passez par des sections rocheuses, des forêts de mélèzes odorantes et vous apercevez souvent des chamois et des bouquetins qui aiment s'attarder ici.

Notre infrastructure

Quand Grächen appelle, presque personne ne peut résister, tant ses paysages et son environnement sont beaux. En outre, notre hôtel vous offre de nombreuses possibilités de vous détendre activement et de profiter de la nature de manière intensive.

Ski room

Pour nos amateurs de sports d'hiver, un local chauffé est disponible pour le stockage sûr et confortable des skis et des snowboards. Un sèche-bottes offre un confort particulier pour que vous puissiez vous remettre sur les pistes les pieds au sec le matin.

-

Salle de VTT

Pour tous les cyclistes, il y a une salle de vélo de montagne bien sécurisée avec un dispositif de suspension de vélo, un banc de travail comprenant un kit de réparation et un tuyau d'eau disponible.

-