Book now

We adhere to the recommendations of Hotellerie Suisse.

We kindly ask our guests to adapt to the situation, to wash their hands regularly and to always disinfect their hands, especially at the breakfast buffet. If you do not feel well, please contact us and do not interfere with the guests.

We thank you for your understanding and support!

Classic Double Room

The classic with a great deal of comfort

In our Classic double rooms you will not only enjoy the first rays of sunshine in the morning, but also every comfort. Our Classic double rooms with their large windows offer you everything you need for a carefree holiday in the mountains.

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
Shower
Wellness access
Sat-TV
Coffee Machine
Safe

Half board:
For the 4-course half-board we charge CHF 45.- in the summer season / CHF49.50 in the winter season per adult, provided this service has been booked for the entire stay before arrival. If you book on site, we will charge you the daily rate. For children aged 6 - 12 we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at a price of CHF 20. For children aged 12 - 15 we charge CHF 25.- per day. Children under 6 are free of charge.

Gourmet Backpack & Fondue Backpack
For CHF 60 each, you can choose between a gourmet backpack with various specialities such as meat, cheese, side dishes and wine or a fondue backpack for 2 people with delicious fondue cheese, fresh bread, side dishes and wine.
In addition, everything is taken care of. From picnic blankets and glasses to a rechaud with fuel paste, we have everything ready for you.

Simply drive up in front of the "Grächerhof", hand over your key directly in front of the hotel and start your first day of holiday carefree: while one of our porters brings your luggage directly from the car to your room (if already ready for occupancy, otherwise the luggage is stored at the front desk until the room is ready) and then parks your car in the parking area, you proceed to the front desk. After check-in you can already enjoy the mountain world. Please let us know when you are in St. Niklaus. Ideally directly to this number Tel: +41 (0)79 236 06 16.
The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more special!
More info
Good to know
Children prices & Co.
Details

Classic Double

Classic Double Room

The classic with a great deal of comfort

In our Classic double rooms you will not only enjoy the first rays of sunshine in the morning, but also every comfort. Our Classic double rooms with their large windows offer you everything you need for a carefree holiday in the mountains.

Amenities

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
Shower
Wellness access
Sat-TV
Coffee Machine
Safe
Half board:
For the 4-course half-board we charge CHF 45.- in the summer season / CHF49.50 in the winter season per adult, provided this service has been booked for the entire stay before arrival. If you book on site, we will charge you the daily rate. For children aged 6 - 12 we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at a price of CHF 20. For children aged 12 - 15 we charge CHF 25.- per day. Children under 6 are free of charge.

Gourmet Backpack & Fondue Backpack
For CHF 60 each, you can choose between a gourmet backpack with various specialities such as meat, cheese, side dishes and wine or a fondue backpack for 2 people with delicious fondue cheese, fresh bread, side dishes and wine.
In addition, everything is taken care of. From picnic blankets and glasses to a rechaud with fuel paste, we have everything ready for you.

Simply drive up in front of the "Grächerhof", hand over your key directly in front of the hotel and start your first day of holiday carefree: while one of our porters brings your luggage directly from the car to your room (if already ready for occupancy, otherwise the luggage is stored at the front desk until the room is ready) and then parks your car in the parking area, you proceed to the front desk. After check-in you can already enjoy the mountain world. Please let us know when you are in St. Niklaus. Ideally directly to this number Tel: +41 (0)79 236 06 16.

Ab CHF 120.-

Booking

Book directly & save money

Upgrade according to availability
10 % direct booking discount
Exclusive offers
Exclusive room categories

The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more special!

To ensure that our Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof remains special, we ask you to keep your dogs on a leash in the hotel and on the hotel grounds, not to let them jump on the furniture and beds and not to take wet dogs into the hotel rooms and public areas.

Good to know
Children prices & Co.

Classic Double

Réservez

Nous suivons les recommandations d'Hotellerie Suisse.

Nous appelons nos hôtes à s'adapter à la situation, à se laver régulièrement les mains et à les désinfecter, en particulier au buffet du petit-déjeuner. Si vous ne vous sentez pas à l'aise, nous vous prions de nous contacter et de ne pas vous mêler aux hôtes.

Nous vous remercions de votre compréhension et de votre soutien !

Classic Double Room

Le classique avec beaucoup de confort

Nos chambres Classic Double ont été récemment rénovées et vous offrent une retraite confortable pour votre séjour chez nous.

Des couleurs douces et des tons de bois, ainsi que de grandes fenêtres offrent l'environnement parfait pour se détendre après une journée mouvementée.

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Balcon
Cafetière
Douche
Accès au bien-être
Télévision

Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension à 4 plats, nous facturons CHF 45.- en saison d'été / CHF 49.50 en saison d'hiver par adulte, si cette prestation a été réservée pour l'ensemble du séjour avant l'arrivée. En cas de réservation sur place, nous facturons le tarif journalier. Pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 20 CHF. Pour les enfants âgés de 12 à 15 ans, nous facturons CHF 25.- par jour. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans sont gratuits.

Sac à dos gourmet et sac à fondue
Pour 60 CHF chacun, vous recevez soit un sac à dos gourmet avec diverses spécialités telles que de la viande, du fromage, des accompagnements et du vin, soit un sac à dos fondue pour 2 personnes avec un délicieux fromage à fondue, du pain frais, des accompagnements et du vin.
En outre, tout est pris en charge. De la couverture de pique-nique et des verres au rechaud avec pâte à combustible, nous avons tout préparé pour vous.

Il vous suffit de vous rendre en voiture devant le "Grächerhof", de remettre la clé directement devant l'hôtel et de commencer votre première journée de vacances sans souci : Pendant que l'un de nos grooms transporte vos bagages directement de la voiture à la chambre (si elle est déjà prête, sinon les bagages sont entreposés à la réception jusqu'à ce que la chambre soit prête) et gare ensuite votre véhicule dans le garage, vous vous rendez à la réception. Après l'enregistrement, vous pouvez déjà profiter du monde de la montagne. Merci de nous faire savoir si vous êtes à St. Niklaus. Idéalement, directement sur ce numéro Tél: +41 (0)79 236 06 16.
L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !
En savoir plus
Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.
Détails

Classic Double

Classic Double Room

Le classique avec beaucoup de confort

Nos chambres Classic Double ont été récemment rénovées et vous offrent une retraite confortable pour votre séjour chez nous.

Des couleurs douces et des tons de bois, ainsi que de grandes fenêtres offrent l'environnement parfait pour se détendre après une journée mouvementée.

Agréments

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Balcon
Cafetière
Douche
Accès au bien-être
Télévision
Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension à 4 plats, nous facturons CHF 45.- en saison d'été / CHF 49.50 en saison d'hiver par adulte, si cette prestation a été réservée pour l'ensemble du séjour avant l'arrivée. En cas de réservation sur place, nous facturons le tarif journalier. Pour les enfants âgés de 6 à 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 20 CHF. Pour les enfants âgés de 12 à 15 ans, nous facturons CHF 25.- par jour. Les enfants de moins de 6 ans sont gratuits.

Sac à dos gourmet et sac à fondue
Pour 60 CHF chacun, vous recevez soit un sac à dos gourmet avec diverses spécialités telles que de la viande, du fromage, des accompagnements et du vin, soit un sac à dos fondue pour 2 personnes avec un délicieux fromage à fondue, du pain frais, des accompagnements et du vin.
En outre, tout est pris en charge. De la couverture de pique-nique et des verres au rechaud avec pâte à combustible, nous avons tout préparé pour vous.

Il vous suffit de vous rendre en voiture devant le "Grächerhof", de remettre la clé directement devant l'hôtel et de commencer votre première journée de vacances sans souci : Pendant que l'un de nos grooms transporte vos bagages directement de la voiture à la chambre (si elle est déjà prête, sinon les bagages sont entreposés à la réception jusqu'à ce que la chambre soit prête) et gare ensuite votre véhicule dans le garage, vous vous rendez à la réception. Après l'enregistrement, vous pouvez déjà profiter du monde de la montagne. Merci de nous faire savoir si vous êtes à St. Niklaus. Idéalement, directement sur ce numéro Tél: +41 (0)79 236 06 16.

Ab CHF 120.-

Réservation

Réservez directement et économisez

Upgrade en fonction de la disponibilité
10 % de réduction sur les réservations directes
Offres exclusives
Catégories de chambres exclusives

L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !

Pour que notre Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof reste toutefois précieux, nous vous demandons de tenir vos chiens en laisse dans l'hôtel et sur le terrain de l'hôtel, de ne pas les laisser sauter sur les meubles et les lits et de ne pas emmener de chiens mouillés dans les chambres et les zones publiques de l'hôtel.

Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.

Classic Double