Book now

Classic Family Suite

Cosy luxury for the whole family

Our Classic Family Suites are a spacious, fantastic living experience and cast a fairytale spell upon all ages with their special ambience.

A Classic Family Suite always consists of two double rooms with connecting door and two bathrooms (1x bath/WC and 1x shower/WC).

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
Whirl bathtube
Wellness access
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Phone

Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our hotel is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our hotel for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.
The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more beautiful!
More info
Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.
Details

Classic Family Suite

Classic Family Suite

Cosy luxury for the whole family

Our Classic Family Suites are a spacious, fantastic living experience and cast a fairytale spell upon all ages with their special ambience.

A Classic Family Suite always consists of two double rooms with connecting door and two bathrooms (1x bath/WC and 1x shower/WC).

Amenities

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
Whirl bathtube
Wellness access
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Phone
Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our hotel is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our hotel for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.

Ab CHF 120.-

Booking

Book directly & save money

Upgrade according to availability
5 % direct booking discount
Exclusive offers
Exclusive room categories

The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more special!

To ensure that our Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof remains a jewel in the crown, we ask you to keep your dogs on a leash in the hotel and on the hotel grounds, not to let them jump on the furniture and beds and not to take wet dogs into the hotel rooms and public areas.

Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.

Classic Family Suite

Jetzt buchen

Classic Family Suite

Gemütlicher Luxus für die ganze Familie

Unsere Classic Family Duites sind ein grosszügiges, tolles Wohnerlebnis und ziehen Gross und Klein mit ihrem besonderen Ambiente in ihren märchenhaften Bann.

Eine Classic Family Suite besteht immer aus zwei Doppelzimmern mit Verbindungstüre und zwei Badezimmern (1x Bad/WC und 1x Dusche/WC) .

WLAN
Frühstücksbuffet
Sprudelwanne
Wellness-Zugang
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Telefon

Halbpension:
Für die 4-Gang Halbpension berechnen wir CHF 39.- pro Erwachsenem, sofern diese Leistung für den gesamten Aufenthalt vor Anreise gebucht wird. Bei (punktueller) Buchung vor Ort, erlauben wir uns CHF 48.- pro Person zu berechnen. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahre servieren wir ein 3-Gang Menu aus unserem Tagesmenu zum Preis von CHF 16.-. Für Kinder im Alter von 12 bis 15 Jahre berechnen wir CHF 25.- pro Tag.

Parking:
Unser Haus liegt im autofreien Teil des Dorfes, bietet aber den angenehmen Vorteil einer direkten Zufahrtsstrasse. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen zudem nach Verfügbarkeit einen der limitierten Autoeinstellplätze unseres Hauses für CHF 15.- pro Auto und Tag. Alternativ stehen eingangs Grächen öffentliche, kostenpflichtige Parkplätze im Gemeindeparkhaus und im Autosilo zur Verfügung
Der kleine Hundeknigge
- der das Miteinander schöner macht!
Mehr erfahren
Gut zu wissen
Halbpension, Kinderpreise & Co.
Details

Classic Family Suite

Classic Family Suite

Gemütlicher Luxus für die ganze Familie

Unsere Classic Family Duites sind ein grosszügiges, tolles Wohnerlebnis und ziehen Gross und Klein mit ihrem besonderen Ambiente in ihren märchenhaften Bann.

Eine Classic Family Suite besteht immer aus zwei Doppelzimmern mit Verbindungstüre und zwei Badezimmern (1x Bad/WC und 1x Dusche/WC) .

Ausstattung

WLAN
Frühstücksbuffet
Sprudelwanne
Wellness-Zugang
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Telefon
Halbpension:
Für die 4-Gang Halbpension berechnen wir CHF 39.- pro Erwachsenem, sofern diese Leistung für den gesamten Aufenthalt vor Anreise gebucht wird. Bei (punktueller) Buchung vor Ort, erlauben wir uns CHF 48.- pro Person zu berechnen. Für Kinder unter 12 Jahre servieren wir ein 3-Gang Menu aus unserem Tagesmenu zum Preis von CHF 16.-. Für Kinder im Alter von 12 bis 15 Jahre berechnen wir CHF 25.- pro Tag.

Parking:
Unser Haus liegt im autofreien Teil des Dorfes, bietet aber den angenehmen Vorteil einer direkten Zufahrtsstrasse. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen zudem nach Verfügbarkeit einen der limitierten Autoeinstellplätze unseres Hauses für CHF 15.- pro Auto und Tag. Alternativ stehen eingangs Grächen öffentliche, kostenpflichtige Parkplätze im Gemeindeparkhaus und im Autosilo zur Verfügung

Ab CHF 120.-

Buchung

Direkt buchen & sparen

Upgrade nach Verfügbarkeit
10 % Direktbucherrabatt
Exklusive Angebote
Exklusive Zimmerkategorien

Der kleine Hundeknigge
- der das Miteinander schöner macht!

Damit unser Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, auch weiterhin ein Bijou bleibt, bitten wir Sie, Ihre Hunde im Hotel und auf dem Hotelareal an der Leine zu führen, nicht auf Polstermöbel und Betten springen zu lassen und keine nassen Hunde in die Hotelzimmer und öffentlichen Räume mitzunehmen.

Gut zu wissen
Halbpension, Kinderpreise & Co.

Classic Family Suite