Book now

Premium Double Room

With breathtaking view

Our modern Premium Double Rooms welcome you with soft and warm colours in a cosy design and a fantastic view of the Grächen mountains!

The open bathroom allows you to enjoy a romantic whirlpool bath with a panoramic view of the surrounding mountains.

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
South facing balcony
Whirl bathtube
Wellness access
Shower
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Phone

Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our hotel is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our hotel for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.
The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more beautiful!
More info
Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.
Details

Premium Double

Premium Double Room

With breathtaking view

Our modern Premium Double Rooms welcome you with soft and warm colours in a cosy design and a fantastic view of the Grächen mountains!

The open bathroom allows you to enjoy a romantic whirlpool bath with a panoramic view of the surrounding mountains.

Amenities

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
South facing balcony
Whirl bathtube
Wellness access
Shower
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Phone
Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our hotel is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our hotel for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.

Ab CHF 120.-

Booking

Book directly & save money

Upgrade according to availability
5 % direct booking discount
Exclusive offers
Exclusive room categories

The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more special!

To ensure that our Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof remains a jewel in the crown, we ask you to keep your dogs on a leash in the hotel and on the hotel grounds, not to let them jump on the furniture and beds and not to take wet dogs into the hotel rooms and public areas.

Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.

Premium Double

Réservez

Premium Double Room

Avec une vue à couper le souffle

Nos chambres Premium Double vous accueillent avec des couleurs douces et chaudes dans un concept chaleureux et une vue fantastique sur les montagnes des Grächen !

La salle de bain ouverte vous permet de profiter d'un baignoire whirlpool romantique avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes.

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Balcon sud
Bain à bulles
Accès au bien-être
Douche
Télévision
Coffre-fort
Téléphone

Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension de 4 services, nous facturons 39 CHF par adulte, à condition que ce programme soit réservé pour la totalité du séjour avant l'arrivée. Pour les réservations sur place, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer 48 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 16,00 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants entre 12 et 15 ans, nous facturons 25 CHF par jour.

Parking:
Notre hôtel est située dans la partie du village sans voiture, mais offre l'agréable avantage d'une route d'accès direct. Dans la limite des disponibilités, nous serons également heureux de réserver l'une des places de parking limitées de notre hôtel au prix de 15 CHF par voiture et par jour. Il existe également des places de parking publiques payantes à l'entrée de Grächen, dans le parking communautaire et dans le silo à voitures.
L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !
En savoir plus
Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.
Détails

Premium Double

Premium Double Room

Avec une vue à couper le souffle

Nos chambres Premium Double vous accueillent avec des couleurs douces et chaudes dans un concept chaleureux et une vue fantastique sur les montagnes des Grächen !

La salle de bain ouverte vous permet de profiter d'un baignoire whirlpool romantique avec une vue panoramique sur les montagnes environnantes.

Agréments

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Balcon sud
Bain à bulles
Accès au bien-être
Douche
Télévision
Coffre-fort
Téléphone
Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension de 4 services, nous facturons 39 CHF par adulte, à condition que ce programme soit réservé pour la totalité du séjour avant l'arrivée. Pour les réservations sur place, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer 48 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 16,00 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants entre 12 et 15 ans, nous facturons 25 CHF par jour.

Parking:
Notre hôtel est située dans la partie du village sans voiture, mais offre l'agréable avantage d'une route d'accès direct. Dans la limite des disponibilités, nous serons également heureux de réserver l'une des places de parking limitées de notre hôtel au prix de 15 CHF par voiture et par jour. Il existe également des places de parking publiques payantes à l'entrée de Grächen, dans le parking communautaire et dans le silo à voitures.

Ab CHF 120.-

Réservation

Réservez directement et économisez

Upgrade en fonction de la disponibilité
5 % de réduction sur les réservations directes
Offres exclusives
Catégories de chambres exclusives

L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !

Pour que notre Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof reste toutefois précieux, nous vous demandons de tenir vos chiens en laisse dans l'hôtel et sur le terrain de l'hôtel, de ne pas les laisser sauter sur les meubles et les lits et de ne pas emmener de chiens mouillés dans les chambres et les zones publiques de l'hôtel.

Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.

Premium Double