Book now

Romantic Roof Double Room

Simply alpine luxury!

When rustic wooden beams meet modern design and traditional architecture meets trend-conscious technology, heavenly holiday dreams can come true!

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
bathtub or shower
Wellness access
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Phone

Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For (selective) bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our house is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our house for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.
The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more beautiful!
More info
Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.
Details

Romantic Roof

Romantic Roof Double Room

Simply alpine luxury!

When rustic wooden beams meet modern design and traditional architecture meets trend-conscious technology, heavenly holiday dreams can come true!

Amenities

WIFI
Breakfast buffet
bathtub or shower
Wellness access
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Phone
Half board:
For the 4-course half board we charge CHF 39 per adult, provided that this service is booked for the entire stay before arrival. For (selective) bookings on site, we reserve the right to charge CHF 48 per person. For children under 12 years we serve a 3-course menu from our daily menu at the price of CHF 16.00 per person. For children between 12 and 15 years we charge CHF 25 per day.

Parking:
Our house is located in the car-free part of the village, but offers the pleasant advantage of a direct access road. Subject to availability, we will also be happy to reserve one of the limited car parking spaces in our house for CHF 15 per car per day. Alternatively, there are public, paid parking spaces available at the entrance to Grächen in the community car park and in the car silo.

Ab CHF 120.-

Booking

Book directly & save money

Upgrade according to availability
5 % direct booking discount
Exclusive offers
Exclusive room categories

The dog etiquette
- that makes togetherness more beautiful!

To ensure that our Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof remains a jewel in the crown, we ask you to keep your dogs on a leash in the hotel and on the hotel grounds, not to let them jump on the upholstered furniture and beds and not to take wet dogs into the hotel rooms and public areas.

Good to know
Half board, children prices & Co.

Romantic Roof

Réservez

Romantic Roof – Double Room

Le luxe alpin

Les rêves de vacances divines peuvent devenir réalité grâce au mélange de poutres en bois rustiques dans une pièce au design moderne.

Une chambre au design luxueux dans un style alpin romantique vous laissera émerveillé.

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Bain ou douche
Accès au bien-être
Télévision
Coffre-fort
Téléphone

Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension de 4 services, nous facturons 39 CHF par adulte, à condition que ce service soit réservé pour la totalité du séjour avant l'arrivée. Pour les réservations sur place, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer 48 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 16,00 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants entre 12 et 15 ans, nous facturons 25 CHF par jour.

Parking:
Notre hôtel est située dans la partie du village sans voiture, mais offre l'agréable avantage d'une route d'accès direct. Dans la limite des disponibilités, nous serons également heureux de réserver l'une des places de parking limitées de notre hôtel au prix de 15 CHF par voiture et par jour. Il existe également des places de parking publiques payantes à l'entrée de Grächen, dans le parking communautaire et dans le silo à voitures.
L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !
En savoir plus
Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.
Détails

Romantic Roof

Romantic Roof – Double Room

Le luxe alpin

Les rêves de vacances divines peuvent devenir réalité grâce au mélange de poutres en bois rustiques dans une pièce au design moderne.

Une chambre au design luxueux dans un style alpin romantique vous laissera émerveillé.

Agréments

WIFI
Petit-déjeuner buffet
Bain ou douche
Accès au bien-être
Télévision
Coffre-fort
Téléphone
Demi-pension :
Pour la demi-pension de 4 services, nous facturons 39 CHF par adulte, à condition que ce service soit réservé pour la totalité du séjour avant l'arrivée. Pour les réservations sur place, nous nous réservons le droit de facturer 48 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants de moins de 12 ans, nous servons un menu à 3 plats de notre menu du jour au prix de 16,00 CHF par personne. Pour les enfants entre 12 et 15 ans, nous facturons 25 CHF par jour.

Parking:
Notre hôtel est située dans la partie du village sans voiture, mais offre l'agréable avantage d'une route d'accès direct. Dans la limite des disponibilités, nous serons également heureux de réserver l'une des places de parking limitées de notre hôtel au prix de 15 CHF par voiture et par jour. Il existe également des places de parking publiques payantes à l'entrée de Grächen, dans le parking communautaire et dans le silo à voitures.

Ab CHF 120.-

Réservation

Réservez directement et économisez

Upgrade en fonction de la disponibilité
5 % de réduction sur les réservations directes
Offres exclusives
Catégories de chambres exclusives

L'étiquette du chien
- qui rend l'union encore plus belle !

Pour que notre Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof reste toutefois précieux, nous vous demandons de tenir vos chiens en laisse dans l'hôtel et sur le terrain de l'hôtel, de ne pas les laisser sauter sur les meubles et les lits et de ne pas emmener de chiens mouillés dans les chambres et les zones publiques de l'hôtel.

Bon à savoir
Demi-pension, prix pour les enfants & Co.

Romantic Roof