Book now

We adhere to the guidelines of Hotellerie Suisse

Alpine Spa Lodge

A serene approach to daily living

Our wellness area

Our 240 m2 spa offers guests an ideal oasis of peace and well-being with various wellness possibilities. This serene area has a romantic fireplace with a healthy buffet which serves juices, herbal teas and fruit. Massages and many day spa packages and events are also offered. Relax and enjoy this exhilarating experience to unwind and regain your strength.

Our massages

Complement your stay at the Alpine SPA Lodge with one of our selected treatments. Our staff member, a qualified masseuse for, among other things, classical massages, aromatherapy, sports massage, Lomi Lomi and anti-cellulite, will be happy to advise you on the choice of the most suitable treatment.

Offers

PRIVATE SPA
Treat yourself to a feel-good moment in a very private atmosphere with modern spa facilities. Book 90 minutes or 3 hours and be inspired by our "Valais Special". Local meat and cheese specialties accompanied by a refreshing Valais sparkling wine "Winzergold" (75cl), completes your culinary experience.

1.5 hours for CHF 100 (2 persons)
Valais Special for CHF 175 (2 persons)

3 hours for 2 CHF 175 (2 persons)
Valais Special for CHF 250 (2 persons)

Each additional person (from 12yo) for CHF 15
Price: From CHF 100 (2 persons)
PRIVATE WELLNESS
Enjoy private moments of well-being in the entire wellness area of the hotel. An oasis of peace and relaxation opens up to the visitor on more than 240m².Here you can regain your strength and relax.



2 hours for CHF 150 (up to 4 persons)
3 hours for CHF 200 (up to 4 persons)
4 hours for CHF 250 (up to 4 persons)

Each additional person for CHF 20
Bookable daily from 10.00 - 14.00 (except Wednesday)
Price: From CHF 250 (4 persons)

Wellness

Alpine Spa Lodge

A serene approach to daily living

The Alpine Spa Lodge, Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof, is on more than 240 m², provides guests with an invigorating and blissful escape. Relax and recuperate after a day of hiking, skiing or a strenuous day at work.

Our wellness area
Our 240 m2 spa offers guests an ideal oasis of peace and well-being with various wellness possibilities. This serene area has a romantic fireplace with a healthy buffet which serves juices, herbal teas and fruit. Massages and many day spa packages and events are also offered. Relax and enjoy this exhilarating experience to unwind and regain your strength.

Our infrastructure

Online booking

Our massages
Complement your stay at the Alpine SPA Lodge with one of our selected treatments. Our staff member, a qualified masseuse for, among other things, classical massages, aromatherapy, sports massage, Lomi Lomi and anti-cellulite, will be happy to advise you on the choice of the most suitable treatment.

Discover offers

Offers

Fantastic family vacation
PRIVATE SPA
Treat yourself to a feel-good moment in a very private atmosphere with modern spa facilities. Book 90 minutes or 3 hours and be inspired by our "Valais Special". Local meat and cheese specialties accompanied by a refreshing Valais sparkling wine "Winzergold" (75cl), completes your culinary experience.

1.5 hours for CHF 100 (2 persons)
Valais Special for CHF 175 (2 persons)

3 hours for 2 CHF 175 (2 persons)
Valais Special for CHF 250 (2 persons)

Each additional person (from 12yo) for CHF 15
Price: From CHF 100 (2 persons)
PRIVATE WELLNESS
Enjoy private moments of well-being in the entire wellness area of the hotel. An oasis of peace and relaxation opens up to the visitor on more than 240m².Here you can regain your strength and relax.



2 hours for CHF 150 (up to 4 persons)
3 hours for CHF 200 (up to 4 persons)
4 hours for CHF 250 (up to 4 persons)

Each additional person for CHF 20
Bookable daily from 10.00 - 14.00 (except Wednesday)
Price: From CHF 250 (4 persons)
Artboard 13

We stand for

Spacious premises
Unique offers
Cleanliness & Quality

Wellness

Jetzt buchen

Wir halten uns an die Vorgaben von Hotellerie Suisse

Alpine Spa Lodge

Fer mini Seel und fer mich!

Unser Wellnessbereich

Auf über 240 m² eröffnet sich dem Besucher eine ideale Ruhe- und Wohlfühloase mit verschiedenen Wellnessemöglichkeiten, Ruhe-Lodge mit Kaminfeuer, Healthy Buffet mit Tee & Früchte, Massage- und Day SPA Angeboten, sowie SPA Events , um sich nach einem Wander-, Ski- oder anstrengendem Arbeitstag zu entspanne. Hier können Sie Kraft schöpfen und sich richtig erholen.

Auf Grund der Covid 19 Massnahmen ist der Besuch des Wellenssbereichs nur für unsere Hotelgäste möglich. Das Private Spa ist auch für externe Gäste buchbar. Sie können die Massagen und Private Spa Besuche online buchen.

Unsere Massagen

Krönen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der Alpine SPA Lodge mit einer unserer ausgewählten Anwendungen. Unsere Mitarbeiterin, dipl. Masseurin für unter anderem klassische Massagen, Aromatherapie, Sportmassage, Lomi Lomi und Anti Cellulite, berät Sie gerne bei der Wahl der passenden Anwendung.

Angebote

PRIVATE SPA
Gönnen Sie sich einen Wohlfühlmoment der Extraklasse im privaten Rahmen und in einer modernen Privat Spa Umgebung. Buchen Sie 1.5 oder 3 Stunden und warum lassen Sie sich nicht von unserem «Valais Special» inspirieren. Lokale Fleisch- und Käsespezialitäten begleitet vom prickelnden und erfrischenden Walliser Schaumwein «Winzergold» /75cl) runden das Erlebnis kulinarisch ab.

1.5 Stunden für CHF 100 (2 Personen)
Valais Special für CHF 175 (2 Personen)

3 Stunden für 2 CHF 175 (2 Personen)
Valais Special für CHF 250 (2 Personen)

Jede weitere Person (ab 12J) für CHF 15
Preis: Ab CHF 100 (2 Personen)

Wellness

Alpine Spa Lodge

Fer mini Seel und fer mich!

Ankommen. Wohlfühlen. Abschalten. Auftanken. Das ist die neue Alpine Spa Lodge im Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof. Auf über 240 m² eröffnet sich dem Besucher hier eine ideale Ruhe- und Wohlfühloase, um sich - egal, ob nach einem Wander- oder Skitag oder einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag - zu entspannen und zu erholen.

Unser Wellnessbereich
Auf über 240 m² eröffnet sich dem Besucher eine ideale Ruhe- und Wohlfühloase mit verschiedenen Wellnessemöglichkeiten, Ruhe-Lodge mit Kaminfeuer, Healthy Buffet mit Tee & Früchte, Massage- und Day SPA Angeboten, sowie SPA Events , um sich nach einem Wander-, Ski- oder anstrengendem Arbeitstag zu entspanne. Hier können Sie Kraft schöpfen und sich richtig erholen.

Auf Grund der Covid 19 Massnahmen ist der Besuch des Wellenssbereichs nur für unsere Hotelgäste möglich. Das Private Spa ist auch für externe Gäste buchbar. Sie können die Massagen und Private Spa Besuche online buchen.

Unsere Infrastruktur

Online buchen

Unsere Massagen
Krönen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt in der Alpine SPA Lodge mit einer unserer ausgewählten Anwendungen. Unsere Mitarbeiterin, dipl. Masseurin für unter anderem klassische Massagen, Aromatherapie, Sportmassage, Lomi Lomi und Anti Cellulite, berät Sie gerne bei der Wahl der passenden Anwendung.

Angebote entdecken

Angebote

Traumhafte Familienferien
PRIVATE SPA
Gönnen Sie sich einen Wohlfühlmoment der Extraklasse im privaten Rahmen und in einer modernen Privat Spa Umgebung. Buchen Sie 1.5 oder 3 Stunden und warum lassen Sie sich nicht von unserem «Valais Special» inspirieren. Lokale Fleisch- und Käsespezialitäten begleitet vom prickelnden und erfrischenden Walliser Schaumwein «Winzergold» /75cl) runden das Erlebnis kulinarisch ab.

1.5 Stunden für CHF 100 (2 Personen)
Valais Special für CHF 175 (2 Personen)

3 Stunden für 2 CHF 175 (2 Personen)
Valais Special für CHF 250 (2 Personen)

Jede weitere Person (ab 12J) für CHF 15
Preis: Ab CHF 100 (2 Personen)
Artboard 13

Wir stehen für

Grosszügige Räumlichkeiten
Einzigartige Angebote
Sauberkeit & Qualität

Wellness